08-556 207 00

Medarbetare


Mikael Lindqvist

Platschef/Försäljning
08-556 207 02
E-post: mikael@skivspecialisten.se


Nicklas Johansson

Försäljning
08-556 207 04
E-post: nicklas@skivspecialisten.se


Andreas Dahlström

Försäljning
08-556 207 07
E-post: andreas@skivspecialisten.se


Larsa Nilsson

Inköp/Försäljning
08-556 207 05
E-post: larsa@skivspecialisten.se



Pia Boman
Försäljning
08-556 207 01
E-post: pia@skivspecialisten.se 


Christina Swartz

Ekonomi
08-556 207 12
E-post: christina@skivspecialisten.se


Bosse Willhans

Lager/Logistik/Order
08-556 207 03
E-post: bosse@skivspecialisten.se



Robert Jansson

Lageransvarig
Lager
08-556 207 10


Bengt Sundberg



Felix Jansson-Skottestad

Hans Persson
Anders Heide

Richard Trehörning

Vi använder cookies för att ge dig en bättre användarupplevelse